نوفر لسيدات وفتيات الرياض تجربة تعليمية مميزة في أفضل بيئة

info@eec-riyadh.com - Tel: 0112034430 - Mobile: 0509558733






عن المركز

نحب أن نعتبر أنفسنا بأننا "المركز الصغير ذا القلب الكبير"، الذي يوفر لك بيئة دافئة ومرحبة وداعمة لجميع الدارسات بمساعدة فريق عمل محترف ومخلص لمساعدتك للوصول الى الهدف لأننا نعي مدى صعوبة التعلم المنفرد للغة.

في مركزنا المصمم خصيصا و المجهز بفصول واسعه و مزود بأجهزة كمبيوتر حديثة كي تستخدمها الطالبات في التعلم الذاتي. كما أنه يوجد مقهى مميز على شرفة المبنى، للاسترخاء ولقاء الاصدقاء. ولأننا نحترم احتياجات الدارسات من ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة، فإن المبنى بكامله مجهز بمرافق للكراسي المتحركه.
 

لماذا تختارين مركزنا

نؤمن في المركز الانجليزي التعليمي بأن كل طالبة تستحق اهتماما خاصا، الأمر الذي لا يتوفر إلا في الفصول صغيرة العدد والتي تميز مركزنا. وبذلك نوفر لك بيئة مريحة للتعلم بكفائة لأن حجم مركزنا وعدد موظفينا يؤكد علاقه شخصيه بين الجميع.

معلمات المركز

بالاضافة لكفائة ومهنية معلماتنا، يحرص المركز على توفير معلمات لغتهن الأم الانجليزية لكي تتعلمي اللغة الإنجليزية بطريقة صحيحة. علاوة على حرص معلمات المركز على مساعدتك لتحقيق آهدافك ويساهمن في الترحيب بالطالبات في آجواء لا تتوفر في أي مركز تعليمي آخر في الرياض.

دورات لغة تناسب جميع المستويات

يدرك المركز الأهمية القصوى لتعلم اللغة الانجليزية في هذا العصر. ولذا نوفر دورات تعلم اللغة متنوعة الأهداف ومتعددة المستويات تتناسب مع قدرات كل طالبة من مستويات أولية إلى مستويات متقدمة. مثل دورة اللغة الانجليزية للأعمال تساعد الطالبات على النجاح في أعمالهن التجارية، وأيضا دورات اللغة الانجليزية لأغراض أكاديمية  لتساعدك في دراساتك الجامعية. علاوة على دورات المحادثة لتطوير التواصل مع الاخرين.

دورات اختبار أيلتس IELTS

في حال رغبتك بأخذ اختبار أيلتس، فان الدورات التدريبية في مركزنا ستكون المساعد الأمثل لك. ومعلماتنا المعتمدات من قبل أيلتس سيزودونك باختبارات تدريبية وتقييم شامل لمستوى كل طالبة مع توجيهات متخصصة لتحسين النتائج المرجوة.

المركز التعليمي الانجليزي ليس مجرد مركز لغة آخر في مدينة الرياض،

لمحبي الكتب

يوفر المركز مبيعات للعديد من الكتب باللغتين الانجليزية والعربية والتي تساعد وتسهل عملية تعليم اللغة بشكل أفضل، وأيضا قصص للأطفال لتساعدك على القراءة وفي نفس الوقت تساهمين في تعليم أطفالك اللغة.

لمحبي جلسات القهوة والدردشة

استمتعي بجلسة قهوة في المقهى العلوي للمركز مع رواد المركز أو دعوة أي صديقة للمقهى.

Providing the ladies of Riyadh a superior language
learning experience within the best environment in town

info@eec-riyadh.com - Tel: 0112034430 - Mobile: 0509558733



We like to think of ourselves as the little centre with a big heart, providing a warm, caring and supportive environment for all our students. Our dedicated team of professional staff understand how difficult it can be to learn English or Arabic on your own, so we are here to help you reach your goals.

Our purposely-built centre has bright, spacious classrooms, a fully equipped computer room for students to use for self-study to support their learning, and a stylish rooftop café where you can meet up and relax with friends. And as we respect the needs of everyone in our community, our entire building is wheelchair friendly.

Why study with us:

At EEC the class sizes are relatively small, because we believe you deserve individual and personal attention that you can only get in small classes. We also believe that by having fewer learners in a class maximizes the time you get to practice speaking, and your teacher can truly help cover your needs. This in turn helps you learn English better and faster.

Our team

Our teachers are not only highly qualified native speakers, they are also very dedicated to help you reach your language goals. Due to the size of our centre all our staff provide friendly welcoming atmosphere that you won’t find anywhere else in Riyadh and because we are a small team you get to know each member and they get to know you and your unique needs.

Courses to suit everyone at every level

At our language learning centre, we understand the importance of learning English in today's world and that is why we offer a wide variety of courses, such as General English from beginner to advanced, IELTS preparation course to help you understand the most worldwide accepted test of English and to help you gain a better score. English for Business to help you become more successful in your job, English for Academic purposes (EAP) to help support your university or college studies. Of course we also offer a great program for simple conversation both in English and Arabic.

IELTS speaking test

If you are thinking of about taking the IELTS exam, our practice speaking test will be perfect for you. Our certified IELTS examiners will give you a complete practice speaking test and be able to provide you with detailed feedback, as well as advice  on how to improve your band score.

 

EEC is more than just another language centre in Riyadh

Love books?

We also provide a range of English and Arabic books for you to buy to help your learning and even books that you can read to your children, so while learning English you can also spend quality time helping your child too.

Love coffee and a chat?

That's great, come and join us on our own roof-top cafe for a great cup of coffee, there is bound to be someone to chat with or bring a friend and relax with us.